Frequently Asked Questions
What do you do with my information?
All personal information is only used for display purposes, and is not sold, traded or otherwise transferred to outside parties. All information is kept on our server for one month to give you time to view it, and is subsequently removed for all time.
Can I just select 'yes' to everything, and just see my partner's answers?
You could do that, but that would also make you a dick. An option is supplied when you first submit your details "Display all answers at the end of the questionnaire (not recommended)" - this will allow both of you to see each other's answers if that's something you both want to do.